Now I am using the new app, can I delete the old one?

Now you’re registered for the new app, you’ll lose access to the old app. So yes, you can delete the old app from your device. But don’t worry, the new app has everything you’re used to using in the old app, plus plenty of new features. Here’s what you can expect from the new app……

Verifying with your card number and PIN

If you’re having trouble completing the verification steps to get set up with our app, you can verify yourself using your card number and PIN instead. Be assured, after you enter these details, they don’t get stored and aren’t visible to anyone at Vanquis. Where can I find my card number? Your card number is…